Faculty Contact 

Dan Krukosky dkrukosky@cecil.edu
Director, Arts and Communications Program

Jon Cone jcone@cecil.edu
Assistant Professor, Simulation and Gaming Design

Mark Donohue mdonohue@cecil.edu
Assistant Professor, Painting and Foundations

Andrew Dickenson adickenson@cecil.edu
Associate Professor, Performing Arts

Adam Jacono ajacono@cecil.edu
Assistant Professor, Photography

Lauren Vanni lvanni@cecil.edu
Fine Arts Coordinator and Professor of Art, Fine Arts
443-907-1380

Image: Alexis Mpaka @alexispaka